top of page

             Bundle Package! 

$80 + shipping

Purchase all Julianne's albums at once and save big on shipping!  

         You Will Receive: 

1.  "With Love from Lake Huron" cd

2.  "Don't Let Go" cd

3.  "Vivid" cd

4.  "It Ain't Over" - ep 

5. "With Love from Lake Huron"  blue vinyl album

  Buy    Package Here!
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Apple Music - Black Circle
bottom of page